Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Executive Healthcare, P.C.

Drina A. Northam, MD

Medical Aesthetics Provider & Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in City Center, Newport News, VA

50 total reviews

Dr. Drina A. Northam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Drina Northam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative
Alison W.
Submitted 08/31/21
I just really love the intimacy of the office which makes each visit so personable. The team is lovely from the moment you walk in the front door. Dr. Northam truly cares and always takes the time to explain your options as it pertains to healthcare and prescriptions. She is truly one of the best Gynecology doctors I have ever been to and I’m 52, I just love her and that she never makes you feel rushed when making an enquiry about your health. You will not be disappointed.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Northam is the best, I’m so glad I found her. She’s so compassionate and caring ! She always explains things and is so thorough. Her staff is amazing, super friendly , and make sure you are taken care of !
Molly J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Northam presented a professional demeanor that allowed me to feel relaxed and confident about her ability to perform the required service.
Rosalba L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Northam is the best OBGYN provider I’ve ever had. I recommend her to all my family and friends. She is patient, compassionate, talks to me in a manner that makes me feel comfortable and goes over every detail of my information with me.
Gail W.
Submitted 07/06/21
On my first visit , I felt really taken care of not rush and my problem of thirty years was resolve. She was very through and very nice. I just learn my ins do not participated anymore, but I am willing to pay more to stay with her and her practice because they all were very professional.
Estegenet J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Drina was so nice and professional
Jessica T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Northam was very kind and professional. She was patient and answered all questions I had.
Destiny B.
Submitted 04/09/21
She is extremely patient, informative, and caring ! Fantastic team
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 03/01/21
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I really appreciated my visit with Dr Northam today. She was very patient, carefully listened to all my concerns, and gave me options for treatment. I never felt rushed or dismissed and her staff was very nice and thorough.
Alison W.
Submitted 08/22/20
From the moment you enter Sherri’s warm welcome and smile greets you. There are no long waits or feeling like a number. I feel so blessed to have found Dr Northam to be my gynecologist. She cares about her patients and takes the time to know her patients and addresses your concerns. She truly is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met for my healthcare needs.
Ruby B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Northam is the most down to earth, thoughtful and experienced Doctor I have ever had. She always takes her time to discuss any issues with you. I have always trusted her in all of her decisions for my care. Really cares about her patients. Highly recommend her. Love her nurse and office staff as well.
Laura V.
Submitted 05/17/20
This was my first time going to this office and meeting Dr. Drina. I thought she was so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! I would definitely recommend her to others.
Sunrise L.
Submitted 03/18/20
She is always as gentle as she can be. She makes sure I understand what’s going on and is always a listening ear.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Northam was great! She spent more time with me and gave me a more thorough exam than I have ever received from any other physician.
Marissa D.
Submitted 01/23/20
She is amazing! Her and her staff!
Dontatious D.
Submitted 12/09/19
She made me feel quite comfortable and at ease. She was very knowledgeable and had no problem answering my questions!
Quierra D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Tondra S.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr.Northam was very informative and caring during the entire appointment.