Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Executive Healthcare, P.C.

Drina A. Northam, MD

Medical Aesthetics Provider & Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in City Center, Newport News, VA

37 total reviews

Dr. Drina A. Northam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Drina Northam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura V.
Submitted 05/17/20
This was my first time going to this office and meeting Dr. Drina. I thought she was so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! I would definitely recommend her to others.
Sunrise L.
Submitted 03/18/20
She is always as gentle as she can be. She makes sure I understand what’s going on and is always a listening ear.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Northam was great! She spent more time with me and gave me a more thorough exam than I have ever received from any other physician.
Marissa D.
Submitted 01/23/20
She is amazing! Her and her staff!
Dontatious D.
Submitted 12/09/19
She made me feel quite comfortable and at ease. She was very knowledgeable and had no problem answering my questions!
Quierra D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Tondra S.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr.Northam was very informative and caring during the entire appointment.
Ijanaya M.
Submitted 11/07/19
First time I was able to meet her SHE IS DEFINITELY NO LESS than her reviews she is personable, funny, smart caring/concerned/ compassionate and patient
Regina C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Nice and pleasant office staff with a kind well informative gentle doctors visit a great experience
Katie C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Northam was very aware of my concerns and anxiety. Her attentiveness and demeanor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained clearly, and I feel better educated about my health and options after our visit. I am very pleased to have found such a great doctor in the area!
Diana S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Had a great experience. Finally found a doctor that listens and understands my issues and concerns and is knowledgeable about high risk pregnancies.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Northam was very thorough and took her time going over everything. Great bedside manner.
K J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly
Amani A.
Submitted 08/04/19
Disclaimer: Amani requested I (the husband) write this review on her behalf. Dr. Northam is absolutely amazing! My wife doesn't speak English very well so I had to translate for my wife. Dr. Northam and her staff were understanding of our situation and took the time to accommodate us and make us feel comfortable and welcomed. My wife was really happy with the level of service and professionalism Dr. Northam and her staff offered and I would like to thank Dr. Norham and her staff for making this such an easy experience for my wife. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Northam.
Keri B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Doctor Northam is very nice & friendly. She's easy to talk to. Very caring about your health. The staff is friendly as well. So happy I found them.
Anatasia A.
Submitted 05/21/19
She was kind I was able to voice my concerns without feeling rushed.
Keri B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Northam is very nice & friendly. She made me feel very comfortable & she is very understanding. Happy with her.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/13/19
She is very kind and took the time to thoroughly answer my questions.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Northam is very informative and listens to any concerns or issues. I would definitely recommend her. She is awesome!
Lillian V.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Dr.Northam she is so compassionate and understanding to he Patients needs will always recommend her