Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Executive Healthcare, P.C.

Drina A. Northam, MD

Medical Aesthetics Provider & Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in City Center, Newport News, VA

14 total reviews

Dr. Drina A. Northam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Drina Northam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hedeliza F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I loved dr drina.i always loved the way she handled my visit.its rear of a doctor in america that would ask you of whats going on with you.she's always showing her concerned about you and your health.she's doing extra mile that you are always taking care of.i highly recommend her as a great GYN around peninsula area.
Tammara T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Loved how nice everyone was. Dr. Northam was very nice and thorough and addressed all my concerns.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 03/05/19
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Drina was wonderful and very concerned about my health. Also the wait was not long and I would recommend her to others. So glad I chose her as my new doctor.
Reva F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very nice staff I felt very welcome during my visit
Erica P.
Submitted 02/15/19
The office staff is very polite. The nurses are very welcoming and understanding. And Dr Northam is catering, listens to every word you say and doesn’t rush out of the room to see another patient. It’s nice that to feel like I mattered to a doctor.
Felicia D.
Submitted 02/13/19
I just Loovveee Dr Northam and her staff ! I’ve been a patient for years and her service is always remarkable !! She takes her time with you does not rush and comes up with the best care plan to help you.. she’s literally the best doctor I’ve ever experienced !!
Jordan H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Northam was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. She has great bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable.
Mandy S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Northam is very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. She took time to answer all of my questions/concerns.
Naomi B.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was so nice and very gentle! All of the staff was very nice!
Alexandra R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Northam was very professional and did a great job of answering any questions I had. The staff was very accommodating as well.
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/05/18
I loved it wish i could make her my PCP lol !!! Great energy and even kept a good conversation going
Jordan P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Northam is great. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr Northam has always been a very thorough, down to earth, easy to talk to Doctor. She has always taken her time to explain everything to me and she seems more like a friend then a doctor. Always top notch and would recommend her to anyone.
Hannah T.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Northam was one of the few doctors I’ve ever visited who sat down and really took the time to answer my questions and concerns in a refreshingly unhurried manner. I really felt as if my worries were her top priority in that moment, and it made my experience distinctly remarkable.