Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Executive Healthcare, P.C.

Drina A. Northam, MD

Medical Aesthetics Provider & Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in City Center, Newport News, VA

30 total reviews

Dr. Drina A. Northam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Drina Northam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ijanaya M.
Submitted 11/07/19
First time I was able to meet her SHE IS DEFINITELY NO LESS than her reviews she is personable, funny, smart caring/concerned/ compassionate and patient
Regina C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Nice and pleasant office staff with a kind well informative gentle doctors visit a great experience
Katie C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Northam was very aware of my concerns and anxiety. Her attentiveness and demeanor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained clearly, and I feel better educated about my health and options after our visit. I am very pleased to have found such a great doctor in the area!
Diana S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Had a great experience. Finally found a doctor that listens and understands my issues and concerns and is knowledgeable about high risk pregnancies.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Northam was very thorough and took her time going over everything. Great bedside manner.
K J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly
Amani A.
Submitted 08/04/19
Disclaimer: Amani requested I (the husband) write this review on her behalf. Dr. Northam is absolutely amazing! My wife doesn't speak English very well so I had to translate for my wife. Dr. Northam and her staff were understanding of our situation and took the time to accommodate us and make us feel comfortable and welcomed. My wife was really happy with the level of service and professionalism Dr. Northam and her staff offered and I would like to thank Dr. Norham and her staff for making this such an easy experience for my wife. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Northam.
Keri B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Doctor Northam is very nice & friendly. She's easy to talk to. Very caring about your health. The staff is friendly as well. So happy I found them.
Anatasia A.
Submitted 05/21/19
She was kind I was able to voice my concerns without feeling rushed.
Keri B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Northam is very nice & friendly. She made me feel very comfortable & she is very understanding. Happy with her.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/13/19
She is very kind and took the time to thoroughly answer my questions.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Northam is very informative and listens to any concerns or issues. I would definitely recommend her. She is awesome!
Lillian V.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Dr.Northam she is so compassionate and understanding to he Patients needs will always recommend her
Brooke H.
Submitted 04/16/19
This was my first visit to Women's Executive Healthcare and Dr. Northam was absolutely the best provider that I have visited. When she came into the exam room to meet with me, she was very personable, she answered all of my questions, she listened to me, and even took notes about what we discussed. She never once made me feel like the appointment time with her was rushed and she really made sure that I felt comfortable with the next steps when I left the office. I am very excited to be a patient of Women's Executive Healthcare and Dr. Northam!
Gertrude Q.
Submitted 04/09/19
Absolutely amazing, very comfortable. Doctor used personable, professional, and staff was too!!
Sovonia G.
Submitted 04/08/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Northam, she and her staff were professional. Dr. Northam was very tentative and was informative. She answered all my questions and I didn't leave her office puzzled about her answers. I would recommend Dr. Northam to anyone.
Hedeliza F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I loved dr drina.i always loved the way she handled my visit.its rear of a doctor in america that would ask you of whats going on with you.she's always showing her concerned about you and your health.she's doing extra mile that you are always taking care of.i highly recommend her as a great GYN around peninsula area.
Tammara T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Loved how nice everyone was. Dr. Northam was very nice and thorough and addressed all my concerns.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 03/05/19
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Drina was wonderful and very concerned about my health. Also the wait was not long and I would recommend her to others. So glad I chose her as my new doctor.
Reva F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very nice staff I felt very welcome during my visit